Last update Oct 23, 2018

Distribution channels

Waqf Al-Ummah works on serving Al-Quds Al-Sharif and Al-Aqsa Mosque through a number of programs and projects which contribute in the preservation of Al-Aqsa Mosque and the support of people of Alquds

Educational Sector Programs

This sector is considered one of the first sectors which the occupation projects work on in order to change the identity of the people of Al-Quds and make them accept the occupation and adapt to the current status. The municipality of the occupation begins to take over of the education in Al-Quds by providing offers to private schools that state giving an annual support in return for teaching the Jewish history. Therefore, the occupation forces have taken over of 60% of the education. Our projects work to support schools and the other educational institutions in Al-Quds in order to protect them from this kind of offers.

Economic Sector Programs

As Al-Quds is directly affected by the economy of the occupation, it suffers from the increase of living costs to a high level. In addition to the high taxes which are imposed by the occupation. Therefore, the poverty rate increases in the east of Al-Quds to 80% while it reaches 85% among the children.

Al-Aqsa Mosque Programs

The Mosque faces an advanced level of judaization whether by raids and division projects or by excavations which try to change the identity of the Mosque to a Jewish one. Some of the most important projects are renovation projects, study circles and fast-breaking meals.

Social Sector Programs

The society of Al-Quds – as the other societies- has been affected by the modern western civilization. Also, it has been affected by the western tourists who come to visit Al-Quds and by the political disorders and the violent clashes with Zionists. All these factors,in addition to the psychological war which the society faces, lead to destabilization of the society of Al-Quds. The families in the west of Al-Quds, after 1948, start to disperse because they lack the home which gather them. On the other hand, the east of Al-Quds suffers from overpopulation as a result of moving to it.

Health Sector Programs

Since 1996, People of Al-Quds are forced to register in “Israeli National Insurance” and Israeli insurance funds. Therefore, they have to pay expensive monthly installments; also the private hospitals in the city suffer from major financial crises.

Support Endowments of Alquds Alsharif

Donate Now

اخر تحديث 20 سبتمبر 2018

مصارف الوقف

يعمل الوقف على خدمة مدينة القدس والمسجد الأقصى المبارك عبر حزمة من البرامج والمشاريع التي تساهم في المحافظة على قدسية المسجد وتثبيت المقدسيين في إطار خطة تنموية مستدامة واستراتيجية من خلال الحصول على الدعم من مختلف أنحاء العالم لتعزيز صمود سكانه وتغطية احتياجاتهم.

برنامج القطاع التعليمي

يعتبر قطاع التعليم من أكثر القطاعات التي يستهدفها المشروع التهويدي للاحتلال، حيث يحاول من خلالها إعادة تشكيل الهوية المقدسية ضمن اتجاهات تسير به إلى الابتعاد عن العمق الفلسطيني والاقتراب إلى تقبل الاحتلال والتأقلم معه. و بدأت عملية الاستحواذ على العملية التعليمية في القدس عبر "إغراءات" قدمتها بلدية الاحتلال للمدارس الخاصة بتقديم دعم سنوي مقابل فرض تدريس مساقات التاريخ اليهودي، وبالتالي بات الاحتلال يسيطر على 60% من العملية التعليمية. ويهدف المشروع الى دعم المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية في القدس وعدم قبول أي منح أخرى مشروطة.

برنامج القطاع الاقتصادي

ترتبط مدينة القدس بالدورة الاقتصادية للاحتلال بشكل مباشر مما يردي إلى رفع تكاليف المعيشة في المدينة إلى حدٍ كبير، حتى أصبحت أقرب إلى تكاليف المعيشة في دولة الاحتلال منها إلى تكاليف المعيشة في الضفة الغربية ناهيك عن حجم الضرائب الكبير الذي تفرضه سلطات الاحتلال، مما رفع نسبة الفقر في أحياء شرق القدس إلى حوالي 80% فيما تصل هذه النسبة إلى 85% بين الأطفال.

برنامج المقدسات والمسجد الأقصى

يشهد المسجد الأقصى المبارك اليوم حالة متقدمة من التهويد سواء أكان ذلك على مستوى الاقتحامات اليومية أو مشاريع التقسيم، إضافة للحفريات والأبنية التهويدية التي تهدف إلى تغيير هوية المسجد وإسباغ هوية يهودية عليه تمهيدا لبناء المعبد. ومن أهم المشاريع التي نستهدفها هو الترميم وعمارة المسجد الأقصى المبارك ومصاطب العلم والافطارات الرمضانية.

برنامج القطاع الاجتماعي

تأثر المجتمع المقدسي كغيره من المجتمعات بهجمة الحضارة الغربية الحديثة، كما تأثر بالاحتكاك مع السياح الأجانب الذين يأتون للحج ولزيارة مدينة القدس، كما تأثر بالأحداث السياسية والاضطرابات والمواجهات العنيفة مع الاحتلال الذي بدأ قديما منذ الانتداب البريطاني وصولا إلى اليوم، مما أدى إلى زعزعة مقومات وأركان المجتمع المقدسي، خصوصاً باستخدام الاحتلال الإسرائيلي الحرب النفسية ضده، حيث أخذت عائلات غربي القدس بعد حرب عام 1948م تتحلل وتتشتت لافتقارها إلى الأرض والبيت الذي يجمعها، مقابل ذلك التزاحم والاكتظاظ والضغط السكاني بشرقي القدس نتيجة الهجرة والرحيل والانتقال إليها.

برنامج القطاع الصحي

قطاع الصحة لم يسلم هو الآخر من ممارسات الاحتلال التي تهدف إلى تدجينه والسيطرة عليه. فبدءًا من عام 1996 بدأ إلزام المقدسيين بالتسجيل في "التأمين الوطني الإسرائيلي"، وبصناديق التأمين الإسرائيلية. مما رتب عليهم أقساطا شهرية باهظة، فاضطروا للجوء اليه مما أثر على مستشفيات المدينة الخاصة وأوقعها في أزمات مالية كبيرة.

لننشر معا الإبتسامة في محيا المقدسيين

تبرع للقدس